Skin Care Tips & Advice

 

  NATURAL SKIN CARE 

 Younger Looking YOU

 

RESTORATIVE NIGHT CREAM

REVIEW

Customer Reviews

Womens - Night Cream
 
Hydrating

By Leah Q, United States of America on July 08, 2017

Verified user

Nice and hydrating, but not heavy. I have atopic dermatitis and very sensitive skin, thus why I purchased from this company. I toss around at night and wake up with soft skin every morning using this before bed. Absolutely no itching or irritation. I can't explain how much of a big deal this is to me. I don't sweat with the day cream, or night cream on, which is a common problem for me. The night cream is silky and noticeable if you touch your skin. The day cream feels like my normal skin every day, it must sink in well. I'm very young, so I'm not sure it's making me look more youthful yet, but with continued use, I hope to look good for my age 10 years down the line. I also hope I can strengthen my skin externally with the cream. As long as no reactions occur, I'll be a life long customer. I'm very happy, I'll have a look at the supplements this awesome company has so that maybe I can treat myself internally as well.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Good for very dry skin.

By Cornelia M, Australia on April 28, 2017

Verified user

I have used this product for over 3 years, it is a very nourishing cream better for the winter months when your skin is drier.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Helpful

By Marian C, United States of America on March 23, 2017

Verified user

Improved texture of my skin

Womens - Night Cream
 
Best cream for anti aging

By Sophia R, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

I have used this product for several years and it has kept my skin taught , wrinkle free & healthy. I always get compliments on how young my skin looks at age 40.

Womens - Night Cream
 
love this product

By Jeremy B, United States of America on March 18, 2017

Verified user

Wonderfull

Womens - Night Cream
 
Must Have.

By Joanne J, United States of America on March 15, 2017

Verified user

I have been using Restorative Night Cream for almost 5 years. It is a bit heavier than the Age Defying Day Cream and feels delicious on my freshly washed face. It is an absolute must during the very dry winter months! I do tend to have dry skin so this product helps restore the moisture to my face every night. It is also fragrance-free which is great.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Works well on my dry skin!

By Margaret C, Hong Kong on March 10, 2017

Verified user

The cream is nourishing but not greasy. Works well on my dry skin!

Womens - Night Cream
 I love your skin care!

By G T, Canada on January 04, 2017

Verified user

I have very sensitive skin that is mature but also prone to breakouts. I love this night cream. It is very nourishing but not heavy at all. I can use it year round without changing my routines. I get many compliments on my skin and people often can't believe my age

Womens - Night Cream
 
Great, but not neccessary

By Jennifer P, United States of America on December 22, 2016

Verified user

I do like this night cream, but I have found that the day cream is perfectly moisturizing. I prefer just to buy 2 bottles of day cream and skip the night cream.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Feels like Velvet on you skin!

By Olya Aaliyah S, Australia on November 25, 2016

Verified user

Have been using this night cream for over 3 years. The best night cream I've used. It absorbs immediately into your skin and hydrates it throughout the night, feeling so soft in the morning. The best!

Womens - Night Cream
 
Deserves more then 5 stars!

By Lisa Mackie, United States of America on November 14, 2016

Verified user

I've been using the Age Defying Day Cream, Restorative Night Cream and Eye Contour Cream for a while and I definitely see a difference in the texture and look of my skin. My face no longer dries out in the winter months and these products are light enough to wear in the summer months. The little fine lines around my eyes have diminished. I would highly recommend Xtend life for their great products and amazing customer service.

Womens - Night Cream
 
A cream to use day or night

By Kirsty M, New Zealand on August 16, 2016

Verified user

I have been using the Xtend-Life Night Cream for a few years now and it has done a great job of looking after my skin. I use this product morning and night and also use it as a primer before applying makeup. It absorbs fast and doesn't leave a greasy feeling that some creams do. This is by far the perfect all-rounder for me!

Womens - Night Cream
 
Reliable and Consistent

By Diane, United States of America on June 20, 2016

Verified user

I have been using Xtend-Life's Restorative Night Cream for several years. This cream doesn't clog my pores or cause any skin irritation. Very mild and still hydrating. I even use it as a makeup base cream in the morning. I dilute it with some water so it is lighter than when I use it at night. As a cream I find it reliable and consistent.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Really works

By Saundra, United States of America on May 31, 2016

Verified user

First of all I shall comment on the eye contour serum, age defying cleansing mask, age defying day cream, and the restorative night cream. I am a biologist and I look into the microscope at everything and the ingredients of these products are excellent. First of all one must follow the directions for each product as is required on each package, and let me tell you the products REALLY work and they definitely make a difference with the way my skin looks.

Womens - Night Cream
 I'm hooked on the Night Cream!

By Camille L, United States of America on May 07, 2016

Verified user

Xtend-Life skincare is amazing! I love the fact that they have these natural ingredients! To me it is just as important what I put on my skin as I put into my body! I have seen a dramatic difference in the fine lines and wrinkles on my face! I have been using this product for 6 years and it is like time has stopped since using the Age Defying Night Cream. It soaks right into my skin and leaves your skin very soft, it is not sticky or greasy!

Womens - Night Cream
 
Great product.

By Christal A, United States of America on April 08, 2016

Verified user

I love the way this cream makes my face feel. I've never had a cream that makes my face feel so soft and moisturized. When I wake up in the morning my face still feels so moisturized. Love it so much I wear it during the day sometimes.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Awesome cream!

By Melanie M, Canada on April 08, 2016

Verified user

Love, love, love this product! I use this plus the day cream and the eye contour cream. I use all 3 faithfully every day and have been for years. I am 50 but I am always getting told my skin looks amazing! Love the consistency of this cream, soaks in nice and not greasy. Will definitely continue to purchase all 3!

Womens - Night Cream
I can feel and see the big difference on my skin

By Kathy Go Shih on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I love the age defying body lotion and the night facial lotion. I've been using these products daily (all year seasons) as I can feel and see the big difference on my skin - they make my skin smooth ( not dry) and radiant! I love all your supplements and skin care products - they're the best in the world !

Womens - Night Cream
It's perfect for the drier weather

By Laura Agnew Bonser on March 08, 2016

Facebook review

I thought the Age Defying Night Cream was too heavy for my skin when using it in the summer. I am so glad I gave it a try again this winter! It's perfect for the drier weather, which had totally zapped my skin.

Womens - Night Cream
It really works and it's just lovely

By Nicki Wilford on March 04, 2016

Facebook review

I love the night cream, it really works and it's just lovely

Womens - Night Cream
 
Great for the dry winter months

By Laura B, United States of America on February 18, 2016

 

I first tried this product in the middle of the hot, humid summer, and it was much too heavy for my skin. I broke out, and had decided this product was not for me. When I was experiencing some fairly tight and dry skin this winter, I decided to try it again. It is wonderful for my skin now, and I'm so glad I decided to give it another try. I haven't broken out at all (an issue I seem to have with lots of products,) and my skin seems smooth and well hydrated upon waking.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Every Night!

By Kathy, Canada on February 04, 2016

Verified user

I have very sensitive skin as I have Rosacea and find this kind to my skin.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Fantastic Product

By Rosemary, Australia on January 14, 2016

Verified user

I have sensitive skin and been using the Women's Night Cream for six or seven years now and find this a great product!

Womens - Night Cream
Thank you for a great product

By Marina, United Kingdom on September 25, 2015

Verified user

Last year I had what looked like a melanoma on my leg. The hospital said no but took it off anyway, only to find it was. So last September they dug a hole in my leg the size of half a hard boiled egg which needed to be dressed three times a week for the next four months. Although a year has gone by the hole was still red and tender until I started putting the Xtend-Life Night Cream on it. The result is that the redness has gone and the skin is no longer tender. Thank you for a great product.

Amazing products!

By L Mackie, United States of America on April 30, 2015

Verified user

I absolutely love the day and night creams. I just turned 40 and have had multiple people tell me that they thought I was in my late 20's. I give the credit to good moisturizer and Xtendlife is all that I use. I feel the day cream is so moisturizing that I never have to reapply.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Wonderful

By Ann Kelly, Canada on April 29, 2015

 

I have been using your products since September 2014 and I'm very happy with your Women's Restorative Night Cream and Women's Whitening Day Cream. Your skincare products give my skin a glow and lift! People always say that at 76 I have beautiful skin.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Happy Customer!

By R C, Australia on April 29, 2015

 

I have been using your products since 2012 and I've always had nice skin, but your skin care range has been the only line suitable for my skin. I absolutely love it and feel that my skin looks beautiful. I don't even have to use much of it, so it goes a long way

Womens - Night Cream
 
It's Working

By Blenda J. Taylor on December 29, 2014

Amazon review

So far this seems to be helping my skin a lot. Been using for about two weeks. Love the cleanser and day time cream also.

Womens - Night Cream
 
Extremely happy.

By Carney B Stafford on December 12, 2014

Amazon review

Very, very happy. I noticed right away how soft my skin was using the product. Now I am interested in trying their other products. Prompt delivery also.

Infuse skin with restorative moisture

  • Repairing and Rejuvenating
  • Maintain collagen and elastin
  • Softens, smooths, improves

Like the rest of the body, your skin does the bulk of its repairing, restoring and regenerating while we sleep. Restorative Night Cream with Kanapa™ is a deeply hydrating night time formula containing powerful, slow-absorbing moisturisers that work to penetrate the skin over the course of several hours. Designed to enhance the skin’s ability to look fresh and radiant, this anti-aging night cream also helps to visibly reduce the appearance of wrinkles.

As with all skin care products, Restorative Night Cream with Kanapa™ contains no BPA, parabens, petroleum based ingredients, or mineral oils. Instead it is infused with essential fatty acids, antioxidants and vitamins, all working to restore the skin throughout the night while building reserves for tomorrow.

This non-oily formula is paraben and fragrance free, non-comedogenic, non-irritating and non-sensitizing.

Benefits

  • Reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Increase suppleness and elasticity
  • Enhance natural night time repair processes
  • Hydrates without clogging pores
  • Re-energize for naturally radiant morning skin

 

NIGHT CREAM ARTICLES Reviewed